Welcome to H.B. Cantrell & Co

Listed below are the primary contacts for commercial lines, personal lines, and new business reviews. 
Our office hours are 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM. 

Commercial Department

Leann Abernathy              704-319-9013     leann@hbcantrell.com

John Cantrell                    704-905-9000     john@hbcantrell.com

Gabby Schultz                  704-319-9015     gabby@hbcantrell.com

 

Personal Lines Department
Services: Mortgagee Changes - Card Changes - Claims

Patty McCarthy                704-319-9004     patty@hbcantrell.com

Alex Benedict                   704-319-9003     alex@hbcantrell.com

Amber Pendlay                704-319-9016     amber@hbcantrell.com

Kirstin Armstrong             704-319-9017     kirstin@hbcantrell.com

Traci Suggs                      704-319-9006     traci@hbcantrell.com

 

New Business Reviews

Traci Suggs                      704-319-9006     traci@hbcantrell.com

Kirstin Armstrong             704-319-9017     kirstin@hbcantrell.com

 

We are an Independent Insurance Agency, which means we have made our best insurance companies available for your online quick quotes. We're located in Charlotte and serve the states of North Carolina & South Carolina. At H.B. Cantrell & Co, each one of our clients is given a dedicated team of agent advisors that work together to proficiently address all of your concerns. 

For over 35 years, we've been building relationships with our clients. In today's marketplace of internet, email, and 800 numbers, we're local to Charlotte and prioritize maintaining personal relationships with our clients.

We offer all types of Personal Insurance coverages to our clients including Auto Insurance, Homeowners Insurance, Individual Life Insurance, Medicare Supplements, and Motorcycle Insurance.

Give one of our agents a call to save money on your Business Insurance. Some of our Commercial Insurance coverages include Business Owners Policy (BOP), General Liability, Commercial Auto, Workers Compensation, and Bonds.

We were founded with one purpose: find the best insurance products, at the best rates, and maintain a relationship with our client for the long term. 

Let us help you cut your insurance cost in North Carolina

Just give us a quick call today at 704-954-9000 or submit one of our quick online quote forms. With the help of our dedicated business partners, we conveniently offer an entire solution for all your insurance needs. 


Schedule a complete review to discuss your coverages!